PMAM

Tous les trades impliquent des risques.
Il est possible de perdre tout votre capital.
a laptop and a mobile depicting the fxcess PMAM trading platform

Trader et gérer
plusieurs comptes en toute simplicité

Manage multiple MT4 accounts simultaneously through the MetaTrader 4 Master Account with
FXcess’ Personal Multi Account Manager (PMAM) platform.
The PMAM platform offers clients an intuitive money management solution with advanced tools for optimum
execution. It is one of the most flexible and advanced platforms within the industry. Suitable for both professional
traders and money managers.
a man with screens and a usd and euro currency symbol representing the PMAM platform

Avantages et
caractéristiques
du PMAM

Le PMAM de FXcess est un logiciel qui s'intègre parfaitement à la plateforme MT4, vous permettant de placer des transactions en masse pour plusieurs comptes. Cela rend le processus de placement des ordres via le compte principal MetaTrader 4 simple, rapide et efficace.
  • Gérer les ordres, les positions et les actions en ligne
  • Entrée des ordres en un clic
  • Gestion d'un nombre illimité de comptes MT4
  • Suivi des prix des instruments financiers et des taux de change
  • Rapports d'activité
  • Systèmes d'exploitation pris en charge : Microsoft Windows 98 ou version supérieure

Méthodes d'attribution du PMAM

PMAM supporte un total de 8 méthodes d'attribution, avec les attributions par volume listées ci-dessous :
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution de lots

Utilisé pour diviser le volume de la transaction principale entre les sous-comptes, en fonction des paramètres définis pour les sous-comptes. Il permet de négocier avec des tailles de lot variables sur le compte principal. L'attribution aux sous-comptes sera proportionnelle à la taille des lots prévus pour chacun d'eux.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution de pourcentage

Utilisé pour diviser le volume de la transaction principale entre les sous-comptes, en fonction du pourcentage (%) définis pour les sous-comptes. L'attribution aux sous-comptes sera calculée en pourcentage du volume de la transaction principale.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution proportionnelle par solde

Utilisé pour calculer la proportion du volume de la transaction principale en fonction des soldes des sous-comptes. Cette méthode ne nécessite pas de réglages supplémentaires. La fraction du volume de la transaction principale est calculée automatiquement.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution proportionnelle par capitaux propres

Cette méthode est similaire à l'attribution précédente dans la mesure où la proportion est calculée automatiquement. La différence est que les fonds propres sont utilisés au lieu du solde. Cette méthode ne nécessite pas de réglages supplémentaires. La fraction du volume de la transaction principale est calculée automatiquement.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution de pourcentage des fonds propres

Utilisé lorsque l'utilisateur a besoin de l'attribution aux sous-comptes sur une base de pourcentage de chaque sous-compte individuel. L'idée est de permettre de définir le risque pour chaque sous-compte individuel. Cette méthode utilise le paramètre pourcentage (%) des sous-comptes pour définir le pourcentage des fonds propres du sous-compte qui sera négocié à chaque transaction.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution par risque égal

Est introduit pour résoudre le problème du contrôle des marges sur les sous-comptes. Parfois, les sous-comptes sont arrêtés en raison du faible niveau de marge. Aucune autre méthode d'attribution ne prend en compte le niveau de marge des sous-comptes individuels. Mais avec cette méthode, il est possible de fixer le niveau de pourcentage minimal pour chacun des sous-comptes.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution en pourcentage par p/l

Cette méthode est effectuée sans ouvrir de positions sur les sous-comptes, mais lorsque la position principale est fermée, l'attribution aux sous-comptes est effectuée avec une transaction de dépôt/retrait. Elle est utilisée lorsque l'utilisateur exige une attribution aux sous-comptes sur la base d'un pourcentage selon le paramètre du pourcentage fixé (%), similaire à la méthode d'attribution en pourcentage.
a red and white target and arrow referring to a target

Attribution proportionnelle par p/l

Similaire à la méthode précédente dans la mesure où aucune transaction n'est ouverte sur les sous-comptes. Le dépôt/retrait est effectué sur les sous-comptes lorsque la transaction principale est clôturée. Cette méthode est utilisée lorsque l'utilisateur a besoin de répartir les sous-comptes proportionnellement à leurs soldes.

En savoir plus sur
la plateforme PMAM

Consultez notre guide utile pour en savoir plus sur la plateforme de gestion multi-comptes personnelle de FXcess. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur la façon de vous connecter et plus d'informations sur les onglets, les paramètres d'attribution des sous-comptes et la liste complète des méthodes d'attribution.
multiple screens and chart bars referring to the PMAM platform and how to learn more about it

PMAM

Trade and manage
multiple accounts with ease

Manage multiple MT4 accounts simultaneously through the MetaTrader 4 Master Account with
FXcess’ Personal Multi Account Manager (PMAM) platform.
The PMAM platform offers clients an intuitive money management solution with advanced tools for optimum
execution. It is one of the most flexible and advanced platforms within the industry. Suitable for both professional
traders and money managers.

Benefits and features
of PMAM

The FXcess PMAM is software that integrates seamlessly with the MT4 platform, allowing you to place bulk trades for multiple accounts. This makes the process of placing orders through the MetaTrader 4 Master Account simple, fast and efficient.
  • Manage orders, positions, and equity online
  • One-click order entry
  • Manage unlimited MT4 accounts
  • Monitoring of financial instruments’ prices and forex rates
  • Activity reports
  • Supported OS: Microsoft Windows 98 or higher

PMAM allocation methods

PMAM supports a total of 8 allocation methods, with the allocations by volume listed below:

Lot allocation

Used to divide volume of the master trade to the sub accounts, according to the set parameter of the sub accounts. It allows trading with variable lot sizes on the master account. The allocation to the sub accounts will be proportional to the set lot sizes provided for each of them.

Percent allocation

Used to divide volume of the master trade to the sub accounts according to the set percent (%) parameter of the sub accounts. The allocation to the sub accounts will be calculated as a percentage of the master trade volume.

Proportional by Balance allocation

Used to calculate the proportion of the master trade volume according to the balances of the sub accounts. This method does not require additional settings. The fraction of the master trade volume is calculated automatically.

Proportional by Equity allocation

This method is similar to the previous allocation in the way that proportion is calculated automatically. The difference is that equity is used instead of balance. This method does not require additional settings. The fraction of the master trade volume is calculated automatically.

Equity percent allocation

Used when the user requires allocating to sub accounts on a percentage basis of each individual sub account. The idea is to make it possible to define the risk for each individual sub account. This method is using percent (%) parameter of the sub accounts to define the percentage of the sub account equity which will be traded in every trade.

Allocation by Equal Risk

Is introduced to address the problem of margin control on the sub accounts. Sometimes the sub accounts are stopped because of the low margin level. No other allocation method is taking into consideration the margin level of the individual sub accounts. But with this method it is possible to set the minimal % level for each of the sub accounts.

Percent allocation by p/l

This method is made without opening positions on the sub accounts, but when the master position is closed the allocation to the sub accounts is made with a deposit/withdrawal transaction. It is used when the user requires allocation to the sub accounts on a percentage basis according to the set percent (%) parameter similar to the percent allocation method.

Proportional allocation by p/l

Similar to the previous method in the way that no trades are open on the sub accounts. The deposit/withdrawal is made to the sub accounts when the master trade is closed. This method is used when the user requires allocating to sub accounts proportionally to their balances.

Learn more about
the PMAM platform

Refer to our useful guide to discover more about the FXcess Personal Multi Account Manager platform. You can find more details about how to log on and more information about the tabs, sub account allocation settings, and the full list of allocation methods.